11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9100

Ranked No. 3 In Utah

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Laura Baird
TEACHER OF THE YEAR 2021-2022
Monday, October 10th
Previous
Next

Picture Day

Mark your calendar for Picture Day Monday, October 10th – click the link below to pay online or watch for a flyer to come home with your student.

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday October 10

8:00 am – 8:30 am
Fall Picture Day

Thursday October 20 – Friday October 21

Fall Recess

Monday November 7

All Day
Picture Retakes

Friday November 11

All Day
End if 1st Trimester

Wednesday November 23 – Friday November 25

Thanksgiving Break

Monday December 19 – Monday January 2

Winter Recess

Friday January 13

All Day
No School - Grading Day

Monday January 16

All Day
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Translate »