WELCOME HOME!
The Panthers are back at our new building 1545 E 8425 S, Sandy
Laura Baird
TEACHER OF THE YEAR 2021-2022
Thanksgiving Recess
November 23 - 25, 2022
Previous
Next

We’re Hiring!

Peruvian Park Elementary is looking for part time custodial help. Sweepers have a flexible schedule working 2-3 hours Monday – Friday starting around 3:30pm with weekends and holidays off. Anyone

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday December 19 – Monday January 2

Winter Recess

Friday January 13

All Day
No School - Grading Day

Monday January 16

All Day
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 20

All Day
No School - Presidents' Day

Tuesday February 28

All Day
End of 2nd Trimester

Wednesday March 1 – Thursday March 2

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday March 3

All Day
No School - Teacher Compensatory Day

Monday April 3 – Friday April 7

Spring Recess
Translate »