1545 E 8425 S Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9100

Ranked No. 3 In Utah

Administration & Staff

Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kelli Olsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kelli.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Hansen

Office Admin Assistant

Email: kellie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wright

Office Admin Assistant

Email: jessica.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026 

Counseling & Student Support

Kameron Huff

Social Worker

Email: kameron.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail White

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: abigail.white1@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »