Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Court

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendy.court@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Riley

Support Assistant

Email: janet.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Watson

Support Assistant

Email: heather.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »