Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Court

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendy.court@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026 

Kelly Parman

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.parman@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Riley

Support Assistant

Email: janet.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »