Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kelli Olsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kelli.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Clegg

School Nurse

Email: amy.clegg@canyonsdistrict.org

385-341-3080

Kelly Parman

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.parman@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Riley

Support Assistant

Email: janet.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Marylynne Richardson

School Counselor

Email: marylynne.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Evans

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: julie.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »