1545 E 8425 S Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9100

Ranked No.2 In Utah

Administration & Support Staff

Administration

Divya Nagpal

Principal

Email: divya.nagpal@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Kelli Olsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kelli.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Hansen

Office Admin Assistant

Email: kellie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026 

Sheree Robinson

Support Assistant

Email: sheree.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Cassandra Adams

Instructional Assistant

Email: cassandra.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Gregory

Social Worker

Email: crystal.gregory@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Wenzbauer

School Psychologist Intern

Email: allison.wenzbauer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Bradley

Hopeful Beginnings

Email: kelsey.bradley@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Russo

Achievement Coach

Email: emily.russo@canyonsdistrict.org

Resource

Jamie Taylor

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Figgins

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: abigail.figgins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Seamans

Para Educator

Email: sarah.seamans@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Heather Brenke

Instructional Assistant

Email: heather.brenke@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Chang

Instructional Assistant

Email: jessica.chang@canyonsdistrict.org

Annika Hansen

Health Assistant

Email: annika.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandi Lloyd

Instructional Assistant

Email: brandi.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Martin

Instructional Technician

Email: robyn.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Miller

Instructional Assistant

Email: laura.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Montgomery

Instructional Assistant

Email: emily.montgomery@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Mossman

Instructional Assistant

Email: shauna.mossman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Ralon

Instructional Assistant

Email: sandra.ralon@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Richardson

Instructional Assistant

Email: melody.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Weiss

Instructional Assistant

Email: ana.weiss@canyonsdistrict.org

Copy / Recess Aides

Tammy Gibson

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: tammy.gibson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tami Yamane

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: tami.yamane@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition

Stephanie Reynolds

Nutrition Manager

Email: stephanie.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Merry Call

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: merry.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Tasia Norris

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tasia.norris@canyonsdistrict.org

Olga Obando

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: olga.obando@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Robertson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jennifer.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Shane

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.shane@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

John Godfrey

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: john.godfrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshuwa Boatright

Custodian

Email: joshuwa.boatright@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Peterson

Custodian

Email: anna.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »