11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9100

Ranked No. 3 In Utah

Administration & Staff

Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kelli Olsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kelli.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026 

Kellie Hansen

Support Assistant

Email: kellie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wright

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Olivia Buckner

Social Worker

Email: olivia.buckner@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsey Lemmon

School Psychologist Intern

Email: chelsey.lemmon@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »