11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9100

Administration & Staff

Administration

Leslie Jewkes

Principal

Email: leslie.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kelli Olsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: kelli.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Clegg

School Nurse

Email: amy.clegg@canyonsdistrict.org

385-341-3080

Kellie Hansen

Support Assistant

Email: kellie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wright

Support Assistant

Email: jessicawright360@gmail.com

Counseling & Student Support

Olivia Buckner

Social Worker

Email: olivia.buckner@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsey Lemmon

School Psychologist Intern

Email: chelsey.lemmon@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Haugen

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: erica.haugen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »