11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9100

Faculty

Christine Bond

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christine.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Sharma

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melinda.sharma@canyonsdistrict.org

Calbert Beck

1st Grade Teacher

Email: calbert.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Nixon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Peterson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Stewart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hemingway

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hemingway@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Lindquist

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.lindquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lunt

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Marchant

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annette.marchant@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bethany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Dompier

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jenny.dompier@canyonsdistrict.org

Betty Francis

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: betty.francis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kolanko

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kolanko@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Steiner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: erin.steiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Abrams

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shelby.abrams@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Baird

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Healey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amber.healey@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Parsons

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joy.parsons@canyonsdistrict.org

Gene Cressler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: gene.cressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amie Jones

5th Grade Teacher

Email: amie.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Rueck

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.rueck@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Tyrrell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: linda.tyrrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »