Christine Bond

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christine.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Jane Corinne Butters

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jane.butters@canyonsdistrict.org

Calbert Beck

1st Grade Teacher

Email: calbert.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Hipple

1st Grade Teacher

Email: katie.hipple@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Marchant

1st Grade Teacher

Email: annette.marchant@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Nixon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.nixon@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Peterson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Carter

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sophia.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Evans

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hemingway

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hemingway@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lunt

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Page

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Dompier

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jenny.dompier@canyonsdistrict.org

Betty Francis

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: betty.francis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kolanko

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kolanko@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Steiner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: erin.steiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Baird

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Diaz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.diaz@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Healey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amber.healey@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Parsons

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joy.parsons@canyonsdistrict.org

Gene Cressler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: gene.cressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amie Jones

5th Grade Teacher

Email: amie.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Kirk

5th Grade Teacher

Email: halley.kirk@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Hauck

5th Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.thornley@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »