1545 E 8425 S Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9100

Ranked No.2 In Utah

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Christine Bond

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christine.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Jones

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shawna.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Sharma

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melinda.sharma@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Calbert Beck

1st Grade Teacher

Email: calbert.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Chang

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.chang@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Nemitz

1st Grade Teacher

Email: ashlee.nemitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Peterson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Stewart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Sarah Hemingway

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hemingway@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Lindquist

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.lindquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Marchant

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annette.marchant@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Musser

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.musser@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Lisa Kolanko

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kolanko@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lunt

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Steiner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: erin.steiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlie Warner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ashlie.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Shelby Abrams

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shelby.abrams@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlyn Beddes

4th Grade Teacher

Email: caitlyn.beddes@canyonsdistrict.org

Ciera Davis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ciera.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Mcentire

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.mcentire@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Gene Cressler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: gene.cressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amie Jones

5th Grade Teacher

Email: amie.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: bethany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Boosters

Robyn Martin

Instructional Technician

Email: robyn.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Mcqueen

Instructional Technician

Email: candace.mcqueen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Petersen

Media Technician

Email: lisa.petersen2@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Watts

Instructional Technician

Email: diane.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Wilde

Media Technician

Email: melanie.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »